Find a Location Client Login Employee Login
  • Blackstone, an award-winning security firm.
  • The secret to our success is in our people.
  • Blackstone is a Certified Veteran-Owned Business

Contact Us

Blackstone Security Services, Inc. (Phoenix)
Corporate Headquarters:

Ryan Swindall, Division Manager
7227 N. 16th Street, Suite 107
Phoenix, AZ 85020
Office: 602.265.6160
Fax: 602.265.6170
Toll Free: 866.454.7323
Email: Info@BlackstoneSecurity.com
Email: Dryan@BlackstoneSecurity.com

Blackstone Security Services, Inc. (Tucson):

Alex Beristain, Division Manager 
3425 E. Grant Road, Suite 200
Tucson, Arizona 85716
Office: 520.622.2610
Fax: 520.622.2611
Cell: 520.257.7027
Email: Alex@BlackstoneSecurity.com

Blackstone Security Services
of New Mexico, Inc. (Alburquerque):

Scott Clark, Regional Manager
6616 Gulton Court NE, Suite 50
Albuquerque, NM 87109  
Office: 505.265.5464
Cell: 505.660.2529
Email: Scott@BlackstoneSecurity.com

Blackstone Security Services 
of Texas, Inc. (El Paso):

Raul DeLeon, Division Manager  
6090 Surety, Suite 402
El Paso, TX  79905
Office: 915.544.6160
Fax: 915.544.6161
Cell: 915.926.0329
Email: Raul@BlackstoneSecurity.com 

Blackstone Security Services
of Texas, Inc. (Dallas):

Edith Fikes, Division Manager  
5757 Alpha Road, Suite 211
Dallas, TX  75240
Office: 469.372.0316
Cell: 940.233.0327
Email: Edith@BlackstoneSecurity.com 

Blackstone Security Services
of Texas, Inc. (Houston):

Anthony Taylor, Division Manager 
7211 Regency Square Boulevard, Suite 102
Houston, TX  77036
Office: 713.677.0358
Fax: 713.808.9525
Cell: 346.267.3275
Email: Anthony@BlackstoneSecurity.com

Blackstone Security Services 
of Nevada, Inc. (Las Vegas):

Matthew Clay, Division Manager
2785 E. Desert Inn Road, Suite 150
Las Vegas, NV 89121
Office: 702.463.6004
Fax: 702.463.6077
Email: MattC@BlackstoneSecurity.com

Blackstone Security Services 
of Tennessee, Inc. (Nashville):

Emerald Zellers, Regional Manager
2817 West End Avenue, Suite 126-259
Nashville, TN 37203
Office: 602.882.7033
Email: Emerald@BlackstoneSecurity.com

Need a Job?

Apply Now »

Request a Quote

What are your Security needs?

25thAniBlackstone Awards
HomeAboutRequest a QuoteNews & ResourcesJob SeekersContact Us
Find a LocationFind a JobEmployee LoginClient Login
Copyright © 2021 Blackstone Security Services, Inc. All rights reserved.
Arizona | New Mexico | Texas | Nevada
Web Design by Avenue25
Follow Us: