Find a Location Client Login Employee Login
  • Blackstone, an award-winning security firm.
  • The secret to our success is in our people.
  • Blackstone is a Certified Veteran-Owned Business

Contact Us

Corporate Office:

2400 W. Dunlap Ave., Suite 225
Phoenix, AZ 85021
Phone: 602-265-6160
Fax: 602-265-6170
Toll Free: 866-454-7323
Email: info@blackstonesecurity.com

Staff:

Dan Swindall - President/CEO
Email: dan@blackstonesecurity.com

Jeanne Croft - Executive Vice President
Email: jeanne@blackstonesecurity.com

Ken Vandiver - Operations Manager
Email: ken@blackstonesecurity.com

Mitzi Hagan - Human Resources
Email: mitzi@blackstonesecurity.com

El Paso:

7717 Lockheed Dr.
El Paso, TX 79925
Phone: (915) 544-6160
Fax: (915) 544-6161

Staff:

Vanessa Polanco - Division Manager
Email: vanessa@blackstonesecurity.com

Albuquerque:

6616 Gulton Ct. NE Ste. 50
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Phone: 505-265-5464
Fax: 505-265-5483

Staff:

Shana Kohlman - Division Manager
Email: shana@blackstonesecurity.com

Tucson:

3425 E. Grant Rd. #200
Tucson, Arizona 85716
Phone: 520-622-2610
Fax: 520-622-2611

Staff:

Ron Skyrm - Division Manager
Email: ron@blackstonesecurity.com

Houston:

7211 Regency Square Blvd #209
Houston, Texas 77036
Phone: 713-819-6932
Fax: 713-808-9525

Staff:

Tony Browe - Division Manager
Email: tony@blackstonesecurity.com

Aaron Matsusaka - Sales
Email: aaron@blackstonesecurity.com

 

 

Need a Job?

Apply Now »

Request a Quote

What are your Security needs?

20th AnniversaryBlackstone Awards
HomeAboutRequest a QuoteNews & ResourcesJob SeekersContact Us
Find a LocationFind a JobEmployee LoginClient Login
Copyright © 2017 Blackstone Security Services, Inc. All rights reserved.
Arizona | New Mexico | Texas | Utah
Web Design by Avenue25
Follow Us: